Pure and Simple: Gig Listings 2020 (in London unless stated)

Every Thursday 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG (not 5th March)

Wed 11th March 8pm The Old White Lion, Finchley, N2 0NW - Charity Gig

Past Gigs




Thur 9th Jan 2020 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Tue 31st Dec 2019 NYE 11pm MC Cafe Mode, Covent Garden, WC2H 9HZ

Thur 5th Dec 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 28th Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG




Thur 7th Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 24th Oct 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 17th Oct 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 10th Oct 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 3rd Oct 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 26th Sep 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 19th Sep 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Sat 14th Sep 8pm MC Cafe Mode, Covent Garden, WC2H 9HZ

Thur 12th Sep 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 5th Sep 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 29th Aug 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG


Edinburgh 2019

2nd, 3rd, 12th, 19th, 22nd Aug 12:15pm Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh

4th Aug, Outhouse & the loft 11pm

8th & 20th Aug 10pm Drunk & Heckle, Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh

15th & 17th Aug 11:50pm RPG Quest, Banshee Labyrinth Edinburgh

Thur 25th July 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 18th July 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

5th July 8pm 7 Dials Comedy, Covent Garden, WC2H 9LA

Thur 4th July 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 27th June 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Sun 23rd June 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 13th June 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 6th June 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 30th May 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 23rd May  8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 16th May 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 2nd May 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Podcast - Bethnal Green

Thur 24th Apr 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 18th Apr 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Mon 15th Apr 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 11th Apr 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 4th Apr 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Mon 1st Apr 8pm RPG Quest Camden Comedy Club 100 Camden High St Tickets

Fri 29th Mar 8pm MC Cafe Mode, Covent Garden, WC2H 9HZ

Thur 28th Mar 8pm MC Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 21st Mar 8pm MC Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Sun 17th Mar 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 14th Mar 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 7th Mar 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 28th Feb 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 21st Feb 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 14th Feb 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 7th Feb 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Mon 4th Feb 8pm RPG Quest Camden Comedy Club 100 Camden High St Tickets

Thur 31st Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 24th Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 17th Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 10th Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Sun 6th Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG

Thur 3rd Jan 7:30pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town  NW5 2SG




And hundreds of others on the previous pages