Pure and Simple: Gig Listings (in London unless stated)


Past Gigs 2018 


Thurs 20th Dec 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Thurs 13th Dec 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Thurs 12th Dec 7pm Private Function Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Sun 9th Dec 7:30pm The Dolphin, High Street, PORTSMOUTH

Thurs 6th Dec 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Thurs 29th Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Thur 22nd Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Thur 15th Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG

Sat 10th Nov & Sun 11th Nov Alcon Festival, Norwich

Thur 8th Nov 8pm Rose & Crown Kentish Town NW5 2SG


Thur 1st Nov 
8pm 






Sat 1st Sept 3pm Alcon Festival, De Montfort Uni, LEICESTER

Thur 30th Aug 8pm 

*Edinburgh Festival*
Andy Onions - PowerPointless
2nd - 26th Aug (Not Wed 8th, 15th or 22nd)
Apex Hotel Edinburgh 1:10pm 
(Venue 18)

Guest Spots
Sat 4th, Mon 6th and Tue 8th 6:15pm 
Quiz in My Pants panel show fun (Venue 56) 

Thur 9th Aug 7:15pm Musical Comedy Showcase 
The Globe, Niddry Street (Venue 161)

Tue 14th Aug 9:50pm Drunk and Heckle Show 
Banshee Labyrinth, Niddry Street  (Venue 156)

Wed 22nd Aug 3pm RPG Quest 
Banshee Labyrinth, Niddry Street (Venue 156)

Wed 23rd Aug Apex Hotel Edinburgh 12:00pm 
(Venue 18)
**************


Sat 28th Jul 3pm, Robfest, Braintree


Thur 26th Jul 8pm MC 


Fri 20th Jul 9pm Cafe Mode, Covent Garden, WC2H 9HZ 


Thur 12th Jul 8pm 
MC 

Sat 7th Jul 7pm Strange Games Festival, in the Wilderness Somewhere

Thur 5th Jul 8pm 
MC 

Sun 1st Jul 7:30pm MC 






Sun 3rd Jun Apr 8pm Cafe Mode, Covent Garden, WC2H 9HZ 


Thur 24th May 8pm  
 


Thur 17th May 8pm MC 




**Merthyr Comedy festival 2018** 

Sat 14th Apr 3:30pm The Brunswick, MERTHYR TYDFIL CF47 0BW TICKETS







Thur 15th Mar 8pm 
MC 
 

Wed 14th Mar 7:30pm Backyard Comedy Club, E2 0EL





Thur 22nd Feb 8pm 
MC 



Thur 8th Feb 8pm 
 
MC 




Thur 18th Jan 8pm MC